Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Close The Document

This will close the document that you have opened. If you have not saved this document after you have made any changes, you will be prompted to save these changes.

To close the document that you have opened, click on the button that is just below the button to exit from Steno Pad. Both the button to exit from Steno Pad and the button the close the document look like this .

If you have made changes to the document since the time that you have saved this document last, you will be asked if you wish to save these changes. If you wish to save them, click on Yes. If you do not wish to save these changes, click on No. If you do not wish to close the document click Cancel.